news & MEDIA

 

News Releases
IWK Foundation Celebrates an Extraordinary AGM
Monday, June 22, 2015 9:00:00 AM

Maritimers donate $6,270,346.07 to the 31st annual IWK Telethon for Children on CTV
Sunday, May 31, 2015 5:00:00 AM

The IWK Telethon has arrived!
Saturday, May 30, 2015 4:15:00 AM

The IWK Telethon will soon be here!
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 9:00:00 AM

Spirit of Giving
It all adds up!
Friday, January 09, 2015 9:50:55 AM

Music has the power to soothe and heal.
Friday, December 19, 2014 9:12:02 AM

It’s the most wonderful time of the year!
Monday, December 15, 2014 10:32:22 AM

Birthing at home
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:03:28 AM

The truth about vaccinations
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:00:41 AM

You never know what lies ahead for you, your family, or friends.
Friday, October 24, 2014 2:20:41 PM

Gaming our hearts out for the IWK.
Thursday, October 16, 2014 7:04:12 AM


 For more information on upcoming events, check out our Event Calendar or follow us on Twitter @IWKFoundation.
 

Share

IWK Health Centre Charitable Foundation Charitable Number: 867558090RR - 0001
Copyright 2014 IWK Foundation