"As I complete my role as Chair of the IWK Foundation's Board of Trustees, I cannot help but reflect on how extremely honoured I am to have worked with an outstanding group of trustees and staff to support the work of the IWK. Together we are united with you, our donors, in our belief that Maritime women, children and families deserve the best and nothing less. On behalf of the IWK Foundation Board of Trustees, thank you for your ongoing and continued support."

Steven Moore, Chair
IWK Foundation Board of Trustees


IWK Foundation Board of Trustees 

Chair: Steven Moore
Vice Chair: David Fountain
Treasurer: Chris Baldwin
Secretary: Jennifer Gillivan

Cory Bell Sarah Irving
Scott Belton Sanjay Khanna
Bob Brown Michael Lordon
Dr. Bruce Crooks Colin M. MacDonald
Denise Doucet Barry Mason
Mike Elgie Don Mills
John Flemming Scott Norton
Wendy Griffin Eric Paul
Karen Hutt Sue Stanfield
Krista Jangaard Olivia Sobey
April Howe Sarah Veinot


Return to 2017/2018 Annual Report:


IWK Health Centre Charitable Foundation Charitable Number: 867558090RR0001