Your donations directly support priority equipment and fund programs, research and new facilities at the IWK. Donate

Our Team

Jennifer Gillivan
"What we do is a privilege. Philanthropy is the opportunity to make a difference. Doesn’t matter what we have, what matters is our willingness to help." - Jennifer Gillivan, President & CEO

IWK Foundation staff directory

Executive team

Jennifer Gillivan, ICD.D 
President & CEO
902-470-8773
jennifer.gillivan@iwk.nshealth.ca

Gena Walton
Chief Operating Officer
902-470-8993
gena.walton@iwk.nshealth.ca

Madeleine Matheson
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO, & Board Coordinator
902-470-6588 
madeleine.matheson@iwk.nshealth.ca

Philanthropy & Donor Strategy

Trena Crewe
Senior Director, Philanthropy & Donor Strategy
902-470-7813
trena.crewe@iwk.nshealth.ca

Julie Booker
Administrative Assistant
902-470-3713
julie.booker@iwk.nshealth.ca

Michelle Paradis
Donor Insights Specialist
902-470-6902
michelle.paradis@iwk.nshealth.ca

Planned Giving and Major Gifts

Jyl MacKinnon Robinson
Senior Manager, Major Gifts Programs
902-470-8457
jyl.mackinnon@iwk.nshealth.ca

Lisa Doucette
Relationship Manager, Individual & Corporate Giving
902-470-7744
lisa.doucette@iwk.nshealth.ca

Geoff Graham, CFRE
Manager, Charitable & Planned Giving
902-470-2732
geoff.graham@iwk.nshealth.ca

Mary Theresa Ross
Manager, Personal & Planned Giving
902-470-8240
mary.ross@iwk.nshealth.ca

Community & Corporate Giving

Daisy Cobden
Assistant 
902-470-7868
daisy.cobden@iwk.nshealth.ca

Hillary Forsyth
Relationship Manager, NS & NB
902-470-3953
hillary.forsyth@iwk.nshealth.ca

Kathryn Levandier
Relationship Manager, NS
902-470-8242
kathryn.levandier@iwk.nshealth.ca

Lissa Mallais
Relationship Manager, NB
506-388-1020
lissa.mallais@iwk.nshealth.ca

Adam Ramsay
Relationship Manager, PEI
902-316-0000
adam.ramsay@iwk.nshealth.ca

Keely Wallace
Manager, Community & Corporate Giving
902-470-2705
keely.wallace@iwk.nshealth.ca

Donor Experience & Content Strategy

Heather Spriet
Director, Donor Experience & Content Strategy
902-470-3999
heather.spriet@iwk.nshealth.ca

Megan Churney
Creative Specialist
902-470-3949
megan.churney@iwk.nshealth.ca

Erin Despres
Donor Engagement Specialist
902-470-6869
erin.despres@iwk.nshealth.ca

Nichole Garnett
Donor Experience Specialist
902-470-7338
nichole.garnett@iwk.nshealth.ca

Kimberley Reid
Digital Specialist
902-470-3714
kimberley.reid@iwk.nshealth.ca

Heather Rice
Marketing & Creative Service Specialist
902-470-6772
heather.rice@iwk.nshealth.ca

Penny Sears
Content Specialist
902-470-8998
penny.sears@iwk.nshealth.ca

Randal Tomada
Creative and Digital Strategist
902-470-7802
randal.tomada@iwk.nshealth.ca

Health Centre Relations & Public Affairs

Lesley Gaum
Manager, Health Centre Relations & Public Affairs
902-470-8080 
lesley.gaum@iwk.nshealth.ca

Shannon Kehoe
Communications Specialist
902-470-6973 
shannon.kehoe@iwk.nshealth.ca

Operations & Support Services

Hanan Ahmed
Finance & Donor Services Administrator
902-470-8547
hanan.ahmed@iwk.nshealth.ca

Natalie Foster
Database & Donor Services Administrator
902-470-8518
natalie.foster@iwk.nshealth.ca

Jeff Hunter, CPHR
Manager, Human Resources & Administration
902-470-8522
jeff.hunter@iwk.nshealth.ca

Judy Jacklin, CPA
Manager, Finance & Operations
902-470-6579
judy.jacklin@iwk.nshealth.ca

Jillian O'Fegan
Guest Services Administrator
902-470-8085
jillian.ofegan@iwk.nshealth.ca

Helen Pecoskie, CPA 
Finance & Operations Officer
902-470-7954
helen.pecoskie@iwk.nshealth.ca

Shannon Publicover
Donor Service Specialist
902-470-8805
shannon.publicover@iwk.nshealth.ca

 

Excellence is in your hands.

IWK Health Centre Charitable Foundation Charitable Number: 867558090RR0001