Back to top

Be a Corporate Donor

Our corporate donors are vital to the work that we do.

We are proud to partner with organizations across the Maritimes and Canada to create community awareness and partnerships that benefits their business, their clients and the IWK.

Whether it’s by helping to strengthen our partners’ businesses or if it’s improving the health of our region’s women, children and youth, together we can do great things.

Headshot of Keely Wallace.

Cause-partnerships are ever-evolving and today businesses are now expected to have an integrated social impact strategy. We can help you realize your CSR goals, and maximize your return on impact, through your vital support of patient care at the IWK Health Centre.

~Keely Wallace, Manager, Community & Corporate Giving

How the IWK Foundation Will Support You

IWK Foundation staff work with you to tailor a fundraising campaign that meets your needs and philanthropic goals.

From targeted social media support of your customer-facing fundraising activities, to providing fundraising support materials, to in-person visits to your team—we’re here to work with you.

To find out more about partnership opportunities with the IWK Foundation, please contact:

Headshot of Keely Wallace.

Keely Wallace
Manager, Community & Corporate Giving
 902-470-2705
 keely.wallace@iwk.nshealth.ca

Headshot of Hillary Forsyth.

Hillary Forsyth
Relationship Manager, NS
 902-470-3952
 hillary.forsyth@iwk.nshealth.ca

Headshot of Jason Thorpe.

Jason Thorpe
R
elationship Manager, NS
 902-470-8242

 jason.thorpe@iwk.nshealth.ca

Headshot of Lissa Mallais.

Lissa Mallais
Relationship Manager, NB

 506-388-1020

 lissa.mallais@iwk.nshealth.ca

Headshot of Adam Ramsay.

Adam Ramsay
Relationship Manager, PEI

 902-316-0000

 adam.ramsay@iwk.nshealth.ca

Headshot of Daisy Cobden.

Daisy Cobden
Administrative Assistant, Community & Corporate Giving and Junior Relationship Manager

 902-470-7868

 daisy.cobden@iwk.nshealth.ca

Our Partners

Learn about the programs that connect us with donors and corporate partners across Canada.

Cause-Related Marketing

Learn how you can align with one of the Maritimes’ most respected and recognized brands.

Employee Giving

Find out about how to engage your employees and help Maritime patients at the same time.